top of page

Linna Füzesi

Communication & relationship coach

Human Design: Manifesting Generator 5/1
Myers Briggs: Consul ESFJ-A

☀️ Scorpio ⬆️ Sagittarius 🌙 Pisces

Psychography: Do-er

I am 31 years old, a cert. master-coach & my relationship coaching is not just about couples & love relationships, but about love for yourself, your closest system and life itself. Most don't feel love for their life or work, but hustle their way through their everyday life & society until their body stops them with corresponding symptoms. I'm here to train people not to give up on themselves, to come into their own strenght, to stand up for themselves, not to let themselves get stuck, to have a chance to feel in(ter-) dependence & love. This is how we replace karma. Let me tell you: it is not easy, although it is simply.

Linna Füzesi - Beziehungs- und Kommunikationscoach

My clients' video feedback

Feedback Matthias
Feedback Video Kundin

My Journey

2017

The basis for coaching began back in 2011 during my studies: I completed my acting training, had been in a relationship for several years, and didn't know what I was looking for. Consequently, I didn't find it either. One feeling was clear and loud, and that was that I was extremely unhappy in my own skin and in my everyday life. I worked as an assistant director in the theater, which at least brought me a lot of fun. But when I returned home, I couldn't find the purpose for which I was living. It was an eternal search, filled with pain, sadness, and despair.

2018

The two most important people in my life at that time declared war on each other, and I was the messenger, until I cut off contact with my father and gave my relationship one last chance. I woke up drenched in sweat at night, never slept more than a few hours at a time, and started losing weight, withdrawing completely, and shrinking. My journey to India led me to a young woman who showed me who I was, who I could be, and introduced me to NLP. I finally overcame my fears and crossed that threshold. My first breakthrough.

2019

Hidden in my shell full of fear and insecurities, I finally dared to pursue NLP to get rid of the chronic pain that had been accompanying me for the past three years. During the training, I realized for the first time how much was broken within me, how lost I had been wandering above the ground for years, and how much pain, anger, and sadness I carried from my past. I also met Fabian, whom I couldn't stand at that time. It was a year of new beginnings, and newly acquired self-worth. I was on the path I wanted, and at the same time, I was afraid of whether I could make it, whether I deserved to be happy.

2020

For a year, I coached myself and colleagues upon request, in the company where I had been working as an office manager for two years. I applied at the Coaching Academy Berlin to explore other coaching possibilities and working approaches. My life started to make sense and became enjoyable. This is where the paths of Fabian and I crossed again. We became a couple. He was a dating coach for men, and I a coach for women in career and relationships. Besides my two NLP trainers, he became my biggest supportive companion. Our love grew and we started working together, coaching men in dating and relationships.

Linna Füzesi - communication- and relationshipcoach

2021

My life made sense, I had fun, joy and fulfillment in everyday life and was accompanied by my partner: I coached women and men to be happy with themselves and in their relationships. What a freedom to do such wonderful work.

 

At that point, I wanted to grow old with him. We traveled & trained together, we worked and built our future together.

 

Until 05. October 2021.

 

He became ill. I took care of him until the last moment. When he lost consciousness unexpectedly, I called the ambulance. 48 hours later I learned that he had died.

 

I fell. I fell deeply. I fell silently. Apathy.

2022

In March, I woke up from the darkest hole I had ever been in, from my apathy. I must live. I want to be happy. I can't give up on everything. I searched again for my identity: What kind of woman did I want to be? Personally and professionally. With whom did I want to work? What should my everyday life look like? How did I want to dress? How did I want to present myself to the world? What was my true essence? What was the true core of my soul? Who was I when I was completely naked, abandoned, and alone? What kind of man would be allowed to enter my life again? When would I be ready for that?

Breathe. Just breathe. Breathe.

The biggest decision of my life was coming up, and I felt far from capable of handling it.

From now on, I built my own company – Linna Füzesi Relationship Coaching – anew and let go of his. It hurt me deeply, and I questioned for a long time whether it was the right decision. My heart broke again.

When would this finally end?

 


NOW!

I went into countless coaching sessions, spent 12 months in 1:1 coaching with various successful coaches, received business coaching, participated in group training, memberships, and business masterminds. You name it! I talked a lot about what had happened and what I could make of it. But I still put myself under pressure until I couldn't take it anymore ... I let go, surrendered to the flow of life, and started learning, feeling, and trusting again ... to see what was true.

2023

Today, I don't recognize myself.

 

In a short period of time, I have become the woman I always looked up to... and even more. I am the woman that other women (and men) look up to.

 

They want to learn from me, gain knowledge, use my personal experiences for their growth, and truly build themselves from within. My focus today is on healthy communication in relationships (the ripple effect of course includes all genders and ages) and loving with every fibre of my being what I do and how much I give to my clients.

 

They grow, find a home within themselves, strengthen their souls, learn the essentials to build a good and happy relationship with themselves and their partners. With their children. Parents. Partners. Animals. All the relationships that are dear to their hearts. And I have the privilege of accompanying them as a coach and trainer. What a present, for which I am infinitely grateful!

I am finally moving in a new world and I invite you to join me. You will feel it when you are ready and when you finally want to rise & fly like a phoenix from the ashes: Now it's about growing as a human & soul, embracing all our parts (shadows) that want to be seen, tasted, heard, felt, sensed, lived, and experienced.

Linna Füzesi - communication- and relationshipcoach
Linna Füzesi - communication- and relationshipcoach

And the most beautiful and not entirely unexpected, although in fact still surprising thing, because I have been working towards it? I have found my true soulmate, the perfect man who is truly the one for me. With all my heart.

 

Paul

 

We met like on a train through detours & delays: fell in love, learned to love each other, got engaged, got entrusted and are building our world together every day. For the first time I feel HE is the first right one from the bottom of my heart!

 

For the first time in my life I am completely happy from within, I feel light & strong with myself & no longer am afraid of myself, my needs & my limits. We bring in a closeness & intimacy that many only start to build up - over many years. I am infinitely grateful and full of anticipation for all that awaits us.

2024

This year started with releasing emotional dependency and sustainably building emotional connection, gentleness, family & strong boundaries.

 

Privately, my focus is on my family with my husband Paul: our wedding, our home and welcoming our 1st child into this world. Professionally, most clients are constantly extending. Their results show in their love, inner stability, ease & joy of life and financial prosperity which they live and experience every day. The coaching sessions go even more into depth, wisdom, heart, simplicity & clear implementation. We have now reached a deeper, essential level that gives us mental and emotional strength. For the first time, I can fullheartedly say that I have never been as happy as I am now. There are still challenges. It's a trick of the brain to suggest that at some point they will stop. They don't. But you learn self-confidence, awareness & find your peace even in the midst of hardship. That makes it easier to cope with the every-day, your whole life and your relationships.

AboutMe 2024 Foto dazu_edited.jpg
PODCAST
Linna Füzesi - communication- and relationshipcoach

Listen to the new episode now!

The latest podcast episode is released every 2. Thursday at 7am on Lovingly!

More about

MY

values

Trust, Responsibility, Minimalism, Gentleness, Love
MY

company values

Clarity, Professionalism, Trust, Joie de vivre, Stability
MY

MISSION

To bring good communication, understanding, openness, clarity and love to so many people that less pain is spread, building lasting, fulfilling relationships and supportive families.
MY

VISION

Building relationships in families and companies to serve the individual, the community, life-affirming structures and a life worth living.
MY

"WHY"

It is important to me because I want to minimise pain and deepen and spread joy, love and connection. Everyone deserves to be happy with themselves, their family and at work.

Family, friends, colleagues & clients say about Linna as

clear, feminine, strong, positive energy, and empathetic
Linna Füzesi - communication- and relationshipcoach

10 things, you would've never guessed about me

1. I am the eldest of 4 children and grew up trilingual.

2. I have a fraternal twin sister and value my family deeply.

3. I have been playing the piano since the age of 5 and composed the music for my podcast.

 

4. I have moved at least every 3 years since I was 10 years old.

5. I completed my A-levels and Bachelor's degree in the United Kingdom, which became my first chosen home.

6. Degrees: Acting & Speech, NLP Practitioner & Master, NLP Master Coach and Systemic Coaching & Team Coaching, Energetic Psychology, Shadow Work, Solution-Focused Brief Coaching.

6.1. In 2022, I will additionally attend the NLP Practitioner course with Richard Bandler in London, which promises to be an unforgettable journey.

7. I love mice, cats, dogs, and manta rays.

8. My current shamanic power animal is a white-beige deer.

9. I feel most at ease in the sun, by the sea, on a sandy beach – a dream, right?

10. I used to be a competitive swimmer, played tennis matches, and was passionate about inline skating until I tore my ACL (anterior cruciate ligament).

bottom of page

top of page

Linna Füzesi

Kommunikations- & Beziehungscoach

Human Design: Manifestierender Generator 5/1

Myers Briggs: Konsul ESFJ-A
☀️ Skorpion   ⬆️  Schütze   🌙  Fisch

Psychographie: Handlungstyp 

Ich bin 31 Jahre alt und bereits seit vielen Jahren als zert. Master-Coach tätig. Hier erzähle ich dir meine Geschichte und wie ich dazu gekommen bin, das zu tun und mein Weg aussah.

Linna Füzesi - Beziehungs- und Kommunikationscoach

Feedback meiner Kundinnen

Feedback Matthias
Feedback Video Kundin

Mein Weg

2017

Die Basis fürs Coaching begann bereits 2011 im Studium. Gleichzeitig möchte ich jetzt zu 2017 springen: Ich habe meine Schauspielausbildung abgeschlossen, war seit einigen Jahren in einer Beziehung und wusste nicht, wonach ich suchte. Also habe ich es auch nicht gefunden. Ein Gefühl war ganz klar und laut, und das war, dass ich extrem unglücklich in meiner Haut und in meinem Alltag war. Ich war zweifache Regieassistentin im Theater, das hat mir zumindest viel Spaß gemacht. Aber zu Hause wieder angekommen, habe ich nicht den Sinn gefunden, wofür ich lebte. Es war ein ewiges Suchen – voller Schmerz, Traurigkeit und Verzweiflung.

2018

Die zwei – zu dem Zeitpunkt – wichtigsten Menschen in meinem Leben haben sich einen Krieg erklärt und ich war der Bote, bis ich den Kontakt zu meinem tollen Vater abbrach und meiner damaligen Beziehung eine letzte Chance gab. Nachts wachte ich schweiß gebadet auf, habe nie länger als ein paar Stunden am Stück geschlafen, bis ich auch anfing abzunehmen, mich komplett zurückzuziehen und klein machte. Die Reise nach Indien führte mich zu einer jungen Frau, die mir aufzeigte, wer ich war, wer ich sein könnte und erzählte mir von NLP. Ich habe endlich meine Ängste überwunden und diese Schwelle überschritten. Mein erster Durchbruch.

2019

In meinem Schneckenhaus voll Angst und Minderwertigkeitskomplexen versteckt, wagte ich endlich zum NLP zu gehen, um chronische Schmerzen, die mich nun seit 3 Jahren begleiteten, loszuwerden. In der Ausbildung merkte ich zum ersten Mal, wie viel in mir zerbrochen war, wie verloren ich seit Jahren über der Erde wandelte und wie viel Schmerz, Zorn, Wut und Trauer ich aus meiner Vergangenheit mit mir mit trug. Dort habe ich Fabian kennengelernt, den ich zu diesem Zeitpunkt nicht ausstehen konnte. Es war ein Jahr voller Aufbruch und neu erlangtem Selbstwert. Ich war auf dem Weg, den ich wollte und gleichzeitig hatte ich Angst, ob ich es auch schaffen würde, ob mir das zustand, glücklich zu sein.

2020

Ein Jahr schon coachte ich mich und auf Anfrage Kollegen, in dem Unternehmen, wo ich seit 2 Jahren als Office Managerin arbeitete. Ich meldete mich bei der Coaching Akademie Berlin, um zu sehen, welche anderen Coaching Möglichkeiten und Arbeitsformen es noch gab. Mein Leben hat angefangen Sinn und Spaß zu machen. Hier kreuzten sich die Wege von Fabian und mir. Wir wurden ein Paar. Er Datingscoach für Männer. Ich, Coach für Frauen in Beruf & Beziehungen. Neben meinen zwei NLP-Trainern war er mein größter, unterstützender Wegbegleiter. Unser Liebe wuchs und wurde groß, sodass wir auch anfingen zusammenzuarbeiten und zusammen Männer im Dating und Beziehungen zu coachen.

Linna Füzesi - communication- and relationshipcoach

2021

Mein Leben machte Sinn, ich hatte Spaß, Freude und Genuss im Alltag & wurde von meinem Partner begleitet: Ich coachte Frauen und Männer, um glücklich mit sich und in ihren Beziehungen zu sein. Was für eine Freiheit, so eine wundervolle Arbeit zu machen.

 

Zu dem Zeitpunkt wollte ich mit ihm alt werden. Wir reisten & trainierten zusammen, wir arbeiteten zusammen und bauten gemeinsam unsere Zukunft auf.
 
Bis zum 05.10.2021.
 
Er wurde krank. Ich kümmerte mich bis zum letzten Augenblick um ihn. Als er sein Bewusstsein unerwartet verlor, rief ich den Notarzt. 48 Stunden später erfuhr ich, dass er gestorben war.

Ich fiel. Ich fiel tief. Ich fiel lautlos. Apathie

2022

Im März bin ich aus dem dunkelsten Loch, in dem ich mich jemals befand, aus meiner Apathie, aufgewacht. Ich muss leben. Ich will glücklich werden. Ich darf nicht alles hinschmeißen. Ich suchte erneut nach meiner Identität: Welche Frau wollte ich sein? Privat und beruflich. Mit welchen Menschen wollte ich zusammen arbeiten? Wie sollte mein Alltag aussehen? Wie wollte ich mich anziehen? Wie außen zeigen? Was war mein wahrer Kern? Was war der wahre Kern meiner Seele? Wer war ich, wenn ich komplett nackt, verlassen und alleine war? Welche Art Mann würde erneut in mein Leben kommen dürfen? Wenn ich soweit war … 

 

Wann würde ich soweit sein?
 

Atmen. Einfach nur atmen. Atmen. 

 

Die bisher größte Entscheidung meines Lebens stand an und ich fühlte mich dem alles andere als gewachsen.


Ich baute ab jetzt mein Unternehmen neu auf Linna Füzesi - Beziehungscoaching, und lies seines los. Es tat mir extrem weh und ich habe noch lange hinterfragt, ob es die richtige Entscheidung war. Mein Herz zerbrach erneut.
 
Wann hörte das endlich auf? 

JETZT!
 
Ich bin in unzählige Coachings gegangen, 12 Monate 1:1 bei verschiedenen erfolgreichen Coaches, Business Coaching, Gruppentraining, Memberships und Business Masterminds. You name it! Ich redete viel darüber, was passiert ist und was ich daraus machen wollte. Ich setzte mich aber immer noch unter Druck, bis ich nicht mehr konnte … ließ los, überließ mich dem Fluss des Lebens und fing an, erneut zu lernen, zu spüren, zu fühlen, zu vertrauen … was tatsächlich jetzt dran war.

2023

Heute erkenne ich mich nicht wieder.

 

Ich bin in kürzester Zeit zu der Frau geworden, zu der ich immer aufblickte … und noch mehr. Ich bin die Frau, zu der andere Frauen (und Männer) aufblicken.

 

Sie wollen von mir lernen, Wissen erhalten, meine persönlichen Erfahrungen zu ihrem Wachstum verwenden, ihre Themen ablösen, Tools an die Hand bekommen,  Schmerz & Angst umwandeln und sich so von innen heraus wahrhaftig aufbauen. Mein Fokus liegt heute auf gesunde Kommunikation in Beziehungen (der ripple effect beinhaltet natürlich jedes Geschlecht und alle Alter) und liebe mit jeder Faser meines Seins, was ich tue und wie viel ich meinen clients gebe.

 

Sie wachsen, finden Heimat in sich, stärken ihre Seele, lernen das Wesentliche, um eine gute und glückliche Beziehung zu sich und ihrem Mann aufzubauen. Ihren Kindern. Eltern. Partnern. Tieren. Alle Beziehungen, die ihnen von Herzen wichtig sind. Und ich darf sie als Coach und Trainerin begleiten. Was für ein Geschenk, für das ich unendlich dankbar bin!

 

Ich bewege mich endlich in einer neuen Welt und lade Dich in diese ein. Du spürst, wenn du bereit bist und endlich wie ein Phoenix aus der Asche los fliegen willst: Nun geht es darum, als Mensch & Seele zu wachsen, mit all unseren Anteilen, die gesehen, geschmeckt, gehört, gefühlt, gespürt, gelebt und erlebt werden dürfen. 

Linna Füzesi - communication- and relationshipcoach
Linna Füzesi - communication- and relationshipcoach

Und das Schönste und nicht ganz unerwartet, obwohl in der Tat doch überraschend, denn ich habe darauf hingearbeitet. Ich habe meinen wirklichen Seelenverwandten gefunden, den perfekten Mann, der es wirklich für mich ist. Von ganzem Herzen.

 

Paul

 

Wir haben uns wie im Zug über Umwege & Verspätungen kennengelernt: verliebt, lieben gelernt, verlobt, anvertraut und bauen unsere Welt zusammen auf. Zum ersten Mal fühle ich, ER ist der erste Richtige von Herzen!

Zum erstem Mal in meinem Leben bin ich komplett von innen heraus glücklich, leicht, stark und habe keine Angst mehr um mich, meine Bedürfnisse & meine Grenzen. Wir bringen eine Nähe & Intimität rein, die viele erst aufbauen dürfen - über viele Jahre. Ich bin unendlich dankbar und voller Vorfreude, was all das, was uns erwartet. 

2024

Dieses Jahr startete mit der Ablösung von emotionaler Abhängigkeit und dem nachhaltigen Aufbau von emotionaler Verbundenheit, Sanftheit, Familie & starken Grenzen.

 

Privat steht meine Familie im Fokus mit meinem Mann Paul: unsere Hochzeit, unser Zuhause und unser 1. Kind in der Welt willkommen zu heißen. Beruflich verlängern die meisten Klient:Innen stetig. Ihre Ergebnisse zeigen sich in ihrer Liebe, inneren Stabilität, Leichtigkeit, Lebensfreude und finanziellem Wohlstand, dass sie täglich leben und erfahren. Die Coachings gehen noch mehr in die Tiefe, Weisheit, Herz, Simplizität & klare Umsetzung. Wir sind nun auf einer tieferen, essenziellen Ebene angekommen, die uns mentale und emotionale Kraft gibt. Zum ersten Mal kann ich behaupten, dass ich noch nie so glücklich war wie jetzt. Herausforderungen gibt es weiterhin. Es ist ein Trick des Hirnes, dir zu suggerieren, irgendwann hören sie auf. Das tun sie nicht. Aber du lernst Selbstbewusstsein & findest deinen Frieden auch in mitten von Herausforderungen und das lässt dich den Tag, das Leben und deine Beziehungen leichter meistern.

AboutMe 2024 Foto dazu_edited.jpg
PODCAST
Linna Füzesi - communication- and relationshipcoach

Hör dir jetzt die neue Folge an!

Jeden 2. Donnerstag um 7 Uhr erscheint die neuste Podcastfolge bei Lovingly!

More about

MEINE

WERTE

Vertrauen, Verantwortung, Minimalismus, Sanftmut, Liebe
MEINE

UNTERNEHMENSWERTE

Klarheit, Professionalität, Vertrauen, Lebensfreude, Stabilität
MEINE

MISSION

So vielen Menschen gute Kommunikation, Verständnis, Offenheit, Klarheit und Liebe mitzugeben, dass weniger Schmerz verteilt wird und so nachhaltige, erfüllende Beziehungen und unterstützende Familien aufgebaut werden. 
MEINE

VISION

Beziehungen in Familien und Unternehmen aufbauen, um dem Einzelnen, der Community, lebensbejahende Strukturen und einem lebenswertes Leben zu dienen.
MEIN

"WHY"

Es ist mir wichtig, weil ich Schmerz minimieren und Freude, Liebe, Verbundenheit vertiefen und verteilen will. Jeder hat es verdient, glücklich mit sich, seiner Familie und im Beruf zu sein.

Familie, Freunde, Kollegen und Clients beschreiben Linna als

Klar – Weiblich – Stark – Positive Energie – Empathisch
Linna Füzesi - communication- and relationshipcoach

10 Dinge, die du nie über mich erraten würdest 

1. Ich bin die erstgeborene von 4 Kindern und bin 3-sprachig aufgewachsen

2. Ich habe eine zweieiige Zwillingsschwester und bin ein Familienmensch

3. Ich spiele Klavier, seitdem ich 5 bin und habe die Musik für meinen Podcast komponiert

 

4. Ich bin spätestens alle 3 Jahre umgezogen, seitdem ich 10 Jahre war

5. Mein Abitur und Bachelor habe ich in the United Kingdom abgeschlossen, meine erste Wahlheimat

6. Abschlüsse: Schauspiel & Sprechen, NLP-Practitioner & Master, NLP-Mastercoach und Systemisches Coaching & Team-Coaching, Energetische Psychologie, Shadow Work, Solution-Focused Brief Coaching.

6.1. NLP-Practitioner bei Richard Bandler in London 2022 zusätzlich dazu – was eine unvergessliche Reise

7. Ich liebe Mäuse, Katzen, Hunde und Mantarochen

8. Mein schamanisches Krafttier – zumindest nach jetzigem Stand – ist mein weiß-beigener Hirsch

9. Am wohlsten fühle ich mich in der Sonne, am Meer, auf einem Sandstrand – ein Traum, oder?

10. Ich bin Leistungsschwimmerin gewesen, habe Tenniswettkämpfe gespielt und bin bis zu meinem Kreuzbandriss leidenschaftlich gerne Inliner gefahren

bottom of page